Content Availability We have introduced a new feature to manage the community content availability. You will find it among the Content Advanced Settings. If the switch to control this feature is set to:
- On - the community content is visible to all users.
- Off - the community content is visible and accessible only to registered users.
- Minor bugfixes.
- Various optimizations to improve the platform performances.