We have introduced a new feature to manage the community content availability.
You will find it among the Content Advanced Settings.
If the switch to control this feature is set to:
- ON: the community content is visible to all users.
- OFF: the community content is visible and accessible only to registered users.
- Minor bugfixes.
- Various optimizations to improve the platform performances.